April Platform Challenge Day Three

Day Three’s challenge is easy.

Create a Facebook account. 

Already done, but I have to admit I don’t use it much.  When I published my first story, ‘Bismals Remorse’ on Apollo’s Lyre I put up a link on Facebook.  No one commented on it or paid it much attention.  I suppose I should become more active on FB, but I don’t have a real interest in Farmville or Mafia Wars.  For now, it’s just a site that has some basic info about me, but not much else.  If I get any kind of following, I guess that will have to change.

Leave a Reply

