April Platform Challenge Day 20

For today I need to work up a calendar for my social networking.  I can see where this is needed to keep readers…um reading.  I follow a few blogs and it is important to keep the content flowing, or else I stop following.

To be honest, I’m not going to set a calendar up right now.  I’m still getting my feet wet with this blog.  When my heaven blog goes live I plan on having a dozen blogs written (longer than the) and a schedule or calendar to go with it.

One thought on “April Platform Challenge Day 20

  1. I do my blogs oftentimes when I get on to a site like CHPercolatorCoffeehouseforWriters and grab a prompt and am off and running; i works better for me to be spontaneous; but i have a giant list besides me on my desktop that keeps me current, and a calendar i different forms on my desk

Leave a Reply

